New

Um I think I might start these weekly posts, because I miss being able to write on here. So here goes. 

First of all, I’d like to hope you are all doing okay, but obviously things aren’t as easy as they seem. But whatever it is, and how much it pains you; you have to think about how far you’ve come and how you’re still around now, which shows you can do it and you are carrying on for something. Find out that something. And keep it.

So then, I’d like to think things are going pretty okay at the moment. A-levels are absolutely horrendous, tiresome and most definitely tedious. I am completely free from being bothered by the one, so it’s pretty much all good from there. But I don’t know if you know this feeling, but it’s like when you can feel yourself switching as a person. I feel more agitated than ever before, which is resulting in me being slightly extra sensitive about what people say and what people do. 

What’s even more annoying is that even after patching myself up through WordPress, online support forums and some very close friends; there are some little cracks starting to appear again and it’s not a good feeling at all. Essentially all I did was replace one with another and that’s not good way of doing it at all. As I’ve found out, as soon as another goes, it’s back to square one. 

It’s so stupid. 

Thank you for reading. All the best.

#AET

Leave a Reply

