Flipped

Isn’t it mad how quickly things move. I’ve said this before in my previous posts, where I said that whenever there are good moments in life, appreciate them more because you never know how long it will be until it’s good again. 

It’s like déjà vu. Right back where I dreaded to ever return. I’m on the edge of it again, and I don’t want to go down that path again. When you think everything’s going well, all it takes is one thing to ruin it all again. Everything was literally perfect, I was starting to appreciate life again and realise how I wasn’t wasting time. 

But its all hit me again. Its just taken me over eight weeks to take my mind away from someone who caused me so much misery. Only to be brought back into it by falling into a similar situation. 

I just can’t help but feel responsible for it all. I truly am. Whenever I get happiness, I have to ruin it for myself. It’s so frustrating. Why am I like this. 

Thank you for reading. All the best.

#AET

Twitter -@ExplorerTrapped

Leave a Reply

