New Year

A lot of things have happened this year. To start with, I never imagined to have an anonymous WordPress account where I would be sharing and reading many stories. Many I continue to follow and read. 

This year has been awful for two main reasons. Losing a best friend to suicide is still the worst thing I have ever experienced. Then a few months later my best friend relapsed and got Leukaemia again.

I hope to continue on this platform for the time being. In my life outside WordPress, I plan to continue to raise money and promote awareness for mental health, with PAPYRUS our group’s major charity to fundraise for. I hope to eventually go to University in September 2017, where my inspiration for writing will expand further into studying Journalism. If I ever make it big in journalism, the people I follow on here, you will definitely get a mention for getting me through some dark moments. 

I just wish to everyone who does actually read my posts (I’m really thankful for), but whatever it is your going through, please whatever you do, do not give in. It’s easier said than done of course, but you are worth a lot to at least one person. Please carry on. 

Thank you to everyone who continues to read and support my current life situations. Even though you are going through things yourselves, you still have time for others. Thank you once again.

Hope the new year brings new opportunities for you all! Happy New Year! Have a good one guys! X

Thank you for reading. Celebrate! All the best. 

Twitter – @ExplorerTrapped

One thought on “New Year

Leave a Reply

