Unreal

Oh wow. I have actually had one of the best school day’s ever. Who would’ve thought it! Today was absolutely tremendous.

The reminders of the one were not there. She wasn’t here today and everything was perfect. When you’re dreading something so much and suddenly everything that you were nervous about just collapses and you feel fine. Well today was literally that day.

I just can’t believe it. It just feels so surreal. It sounds so strange to hear this from me, but my mind has been riddled with constant thoughts of solely one. And there was no voice or face, to feed the bugs in my head.

I cannot comprehend how much this has affected my mood. I have been reborn for at least 24 hours.

Obviously this isn’t going to last. So as you can tell I am rinsing it completely. Here’s me hoping tomorrow is at least a decent day.

Thank you for reading. Goodnight. All the best.

#AET

Twitter – @ExplorerTrapped

Leave a Reply

