Go

Sunday. Ooo what a mix of things going on. Barely. Only up in the mind. I’m back at sixth form tomorrow, and for once I can say I am slightly looking forward to going back. I mean on Friday, it was the lowest I’ve ever been in a while. In my mind, I felt I really missed being with my friends when Friday evening settled down. I needed people to take my mind off things that just haven’t gone away.

Like I’ve mentioned before in the past, this year hasn’t been great for me, but it has been a year of emotional growth and competence. But after months of pain, I felt I was starting to move myself on from such grievances. But this pain was replaced by more pain.

It sounds so cliche, but it just felt like the timing was so unfortunate. When you think everything’s okay, then something comes along to ruin everything again. I don’t understand this concept.

But what I am struggling with at the moment is how to cut someone out of your life after six years of complete knowledge of them. It hurts so much because I can’t get this person out of my head, and it’s killing me. I can’t deal with this person because she is so responsible for my misery and the battle within my mind. I’ve been so distracted.

I can’t find a way out. And I’m back at sixth form tomorrow where I get the reminders.

Thank you for reading. Goodnight. All the best.

#AET

Twitter – @ExplorerTrapped

Leave a Reply

