Return

Back again with this writing. I needed a break from everything, I just couldn’t bring myself to do anything. The past few days has been mostly quite chill. I have been able to get on with everything with few problems, and I haven’t been down at all. But on Friday, everything flipped upside down again.

Once again I am struggling to focus my mind elsewhere. When you can’t seem to get that one thought out of your head, and it continues to grind away. It’s so unbearable. Its all I think about when I go to sleep, and the first thing I think about when I wake up. I can’t deal with it any more.

After experiencing such a shit year mentally coping with the loss of a best friend, I wanted to campaign a lot for mental health awareness, but I am struggling myself to cope.

I tell you what’s strange. I hate being by myself. Alone with my thoughts. The weekends have been so drawn out recently, and I feel so lonely. Although I dread going to sixth form, it’s the only thing in my life right now that’s keeping my mind occupied. The group comradery is something that gets me through a lot if I’m being honest.

It feels like once again I’m in a dark moment. I hate constant reminders of something that really kills you inside. It really burns. Whether I see it or hear it. I die a little inside whenever I get reminders.

Thank you for reading. Goodnight. All the best.

#AET

Twitter – @ExplorerTrapped

P.S
I’m really sorry for not replying to your emails. I have been a little busy with my University application, and coursework. I’ll reply to them ASAP. Thank you for your continued support everyone. Really appreciate it. 

 

Leave a Reply

