Alone

It seems like such a contrast from how I was feeling only just a few days ago. But things have swiftly turned around again, and here I am writing to just let it all off.

I genuinely feel so alone right now. I just can’t quite help it. Like by that I mean that no one truly understands who I am, and what I’m feeling. That feeling of neglect, and total dispersion of emotion into nothingness. Where do I turn to. Who do I turn to.

I can’t help but seek the only place where I will be totally free and never to be seen again. It seems so picturesque. I feel I want to call it a day, but I still feel like I can’t because of the trail of misery left behind. I truly do not want to do that, but I just cannot take it any more.

Thank you for reading. Goodnight. All the best.

#AET

Twitter – @ExplorerTrapped

 

Leave a Reply

